Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Global Mass Meditation April 4th/5th 2020

global mass meditation
Photo by David Gavi on Unsplash



Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this activation can actually help bringing the Age of Aquarius closer to us.

This mass meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to completely heal the global human population from any illness, fear and negativity, and to help the shifting of the planetary evolution back into the most positive Ascension timeline that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius.

Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up this process.

We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this activation! 

This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.

But for what we wish to accomplish, we need many more than that which is why we are aiming for at least ONE MILLION MEDITATORS ON APRIL 4th/5th.

We are counting on each of you to make this happen!

The power that we will have at our disposal on APRIL 4th/5th is truly Astronomical in the most literal sense when the planets of Jupiter and Pluto come together in the sky that day.

We intend to harness this powerful astrological alignment and create a massive SHIFT for humanity in the most positive and harmonious direction possible, but this will require MASS PARTICIPATION and a joining of Hearts and Minds with singular focus and intention on a level that has not yet been reached on planet Earth.

With all of this global chaos swirling around us, it is imperative that we the true Bearers of Light come together in a Global Meditation on April 4th/5th and with profound heartfelt love Unite As One Million Points of Light who will anchor in the energies of Peace, Harmony, Abundance, Freedom, Healing and the most positive Ascension Timeline imaginable.

No doubt most, if not all, who read this letter already believe in and promote the power of meditation as a tool for spiritual growth, healing and manifestation and that is commendable.


ASCENSION TIMELINE MEDITATION INSTRUCTIONS

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.


2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to shift the
planet into the most optimal timeline and as a tool to completely
remove the coronavirus.


3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.


4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining coronavirus on Earth, disinfecting all infected areas on the planet, healing all patients, removing all fear associated with this epidemic and restoring stability.


5. Visualize the course of events on planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible, shifting away from all epidemics, away from all wars, away from all global domination. Visualize white, pink, blue and golden Light healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.


(Suggested time for this meditation is 20 minutes.)

We will be doing this meditation at 10:45 pm EDT on April 4th in New York.

This equals 9:45 pm CDT in Chicago, 8:45 pm MDT in Denver and 7:45 pm PDT in Los Angeles.

Europe, Asia and Australia will already have April 5th at the moment of the activation, which will be:

3:45 am BST in London


4:45 am CEST in Paris


4:45 am EET in Cairo


10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing


11:45 am JST in Tokyo 


12:45 pm AEST in Sydney


 You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here.


See more on GlobalPeaceMeditation and don't forget to share!

Let's light the way!
With love,


No comments:

Post a Comment